home

products

company

customers

+ contracts department

+ documents

+ faqs

Contracts department contact information

Meggitt Safety Sytems
1785 Voyager Avenue
Simi Valley, CA 93063-3340
Tel: +1 805 584 4100
Fax: +1 805 584 9157

Fire and Smoke Detection Products
Title Name Extension Email
Contracts Manager Jim Jackson 8108 jim.jacksonl@meggitt.com
Sr. Contracts Administrator Sandy Russo 8678 sandra.russo@meggitt.com
Sr. Contracts Administrator Cathy Morgan 8225 cathy.morgan@meggitt.com
Sr. Contracts Administrator Jenny Clark 8248 jenny.clark@meggitt.com
Contracts Administrator Lesley Smith 8526 lesley.smith@meggitt.com
Contracts Administrator Mila Calderon 8464 mila.calderon@meggitt.com
Customer Service Manager Pam Crosby 8246 pam.crosby@meggitt.com
Aftermarket Customer Service Administrator Dana Blose 8240 dana.blose@meggitt.com
Aftermarket Customer Service Administrator Maria Avalos 8686 maria.avalos@meggitt.com
Customer Service Administrator Angela Guevara 8557 angela.guevara@meggitt.com

Cable and Sensor Systems Products

Title Name Extension Email
Sr. Contracts Administrator Diana Cox 8127 diana.cox@meggitt.com
Contracts Administrator Sheila Welch 8155 sheila.welch@meggitt.com

   
     

©2005-2017 Meggitt Safety Systems
Meggitt Safety Systems is a Meggitt group company.